Facebook Pixel

0800 1 25 25

за цялата страна

Онлайн книжарница поръчка на нови книги online Интернет книжарница
Разширено търсене
Любими 0 добавени
0 Кошница 0,00 лв.
Онлайн книжарница поръчка на нови книги online Интернет книжарница
0 Кошница 0,00 лв.
Gershwin ‎- Porgy And Bess - 3CD  190295900649

Gershwin ‎- Porgy And Bess - 3CD


Label:Warner Classics ‎– 0190295900649
Series:The Home Of Opera –
Format:3 × CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Genre:Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:Modern, Opera, Musical

29,99 лв.
ISBN 190295900649
Носител CD
Музикален издател Орфей мюзик
Година на издаване 2017
Стил Класическа музика


CD 1
1. Introduction (1. Akt)
2. Summertime and the livin' is easy
3. Oh, nobody knows when the Lawd is goin' to call
4. Give him to me...Lissen to yo' daddy warn you...Oh, a woman is sometime thing
5. Here's the ol' crap shark!...No, no, brudder
6. Here comes Big Boy!
7. Six to make!
8. Jesus, he killed him!...That you, Sportin' Life?
9. Where is brudder Robbins?...Come on, sister
10. Overflow, overflow
11. A saucer-burial set-up, I see
12. My man's gone now
13. How de saucer stan' now, my sister?
14. Oh, the train is at the station

CD 2
1. Oh, I'm agoin' out to the Blackfish banks (2. Akt)
2. Mus' be you mens forgot about de picnic...Oh, I get plenty o' nuttin'
3. Lissen there, what I tells you...I hates yo' struttin' style
4. Mornin', Lawyer, lookin' for somebody?
5. Buzzard keep on flyin' over
6. Buzzard keep on flyin' over
7. 'Lo, Bess, goin' to de picnic?
8. Honey, we sure goin' strut our stuff today!...Bess, you is my woman now
9. Oh, I can't sit down
10. I ain't got no shame doin' what I like to do!
11. It ain't necessarily so
12. Crown!...You know very well dis Crown
13. Oh, what you want wid Bess?
14. Honey, dat's all the breakfast I got time for
15. Take yo' han's off me, I say
16. Oh, Doctor Jesus
17. Oh dey's so fresh fresh an' fine
18. Porgy, Porgy, dat you there, ain't it?
19. I wants to stay here, but I ain't worthy
20. Why you been out on that wharf so long, Clara?

CD 3
1. Oh, Doctor Jesus (3. Akt)
2. One of dese mornings you goin' to rise up singin'
3. Oh, dere's somebody knockin' at de do'
4. You is a nice parcel of Christians!
5. A red-headed woman make a choo-choo jump it's track
6. All right, I'm goin' out to get Clara...Oh, Doctor Jesus
7. Clara, Clara, don't you be downhearted...You low-life skunk, ain' you got no shame
8. Summertime...
9. Introduction...Wait for us at the corner
10. Come out here, both of you
11. Oh, Lawd, what I goin' do? Oh Gawd! They goin' make him look on Crown's face!
12. Listen: There's a boat dat's leavin' soon for New York
13. Introduction
14. Good mornin' sistuh!... It's Porgy comin' home
15. Dem white folksn sure ain' put nuttin' over on this baby
16. Here, Mingo, what's de matter wid you all?
17. Where's Bess?
18. Bess is gone
19. Oh Lawd, I'm on my way

Gershwin ‎- Porgy And Bess - 3CD от

Gershwin ‎- Porgy And Bess - 3CD
Класическа музика

Все още няма коментари и оценки за този продукт

За доставките си в България Онлайн книжарница Сиела се доверява на куриерски компании Спиди и Еконт.

Стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 4.99 лв и тази сума остава твърда независимо от наложения платеж, броя, обема и теглото на поръчаните стоки, населеното място на получателя, деня за доставка, както и дали доставката се извършва до офис или до адрес.
ВАЖНО! По време на кампания -50% на книгите на Сиела и DejaBook безплатната доставка в Ciela.com за всички стоки отпада за срока на промоцията!
Доставката до обект Сиела Графа е безплатна.
За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя и теглото на поръчаните продукти.
Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди да завършете поръчката си.

Вашата оценка?
(Най-ниско е 1, а най-високото 5)